Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Tetuzi Akiyama
Oren Ambarchi
Alan Licht

Willow Weep and Moan for Me

(Antiopic, AN009/LS003) (U.S.) (miniCD)

  1. (18:48)

Tetuzi Akiyama: guitar
Oren Ambarchi: guitar
Alan Licht: guitar

Recorded at the Bomb the Space Festival, Wellington, New Zealand, July 6, 2004
Mastered by Paul Duncan
Artwork by Yoko Naito

Released in August 2006