Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

You Ishihara


(Test/Creativeman Disc., CMDD-00035) (Japan) (CD)

  1. K (7:44)
  2. Nachbild (5:40)
  3. Immortal Nothing Blues (5:44)
  4. Crevice (3:50)
  5. Wednesday (3:54)
  6. Nightwalker (14:40)
  7. For You (2:32)

You Ishihara: vocal, guitar
Michio Kurihara: guitar
Chiyo Kamekawa: bass
Ken Ishihara: drums

All songs written and arranged by You Ishihara

Recorded at Inter Music Studio in 1996 and 1997, except track 7 recorded at Total Media Center in 1980
Engineered by Soichiro Nakamura
Produced by You Ishihara and Hidenobu Kaneda

Cover concept by You Ishihara
Design by Yoshiaki Ohhinata
Includes liner notes in Japanese by Shinji Shibayama

Released in July 1997