Japanese Free Improvisers/ Discography



(God Mountain, GMCD 014) (CD)

  1. Dare To Be "Uncool" (8:45)
  2. Blessed Bloomer (7:56)
  3. Otto Hypnosis (24:05)
  4. Disposable Heros Do "Lunch" (8:41)

Hoppy Kamiyama: synthesizers, smaples, neuz-violin, gram-pot
Reck: bass, guitar
Yoshihide Otomo: guitar, turntables
Masafumi Minato: drums, toy steel drum

All music by Optical*8, except track 1 by Yoshiaki Kondo and Hoppy Kamiyama

Recorded and mixed by Yoshiaki Kondo at GOK Sound, Tokyo in April-May 1994
Mastered by Yoshiaki Kondo at Kojima Recordings, Tokyo in June 1994
Artwork and design: Opium
Produced by Hoppy Kamiyama and Yoshiaki Kondo

Released 1995