Improvised Music from Japan / Discography

Tatsuhisa Yamamoto
Muneomi Senju

A Thousand Mountains: Accoustic & Synthesized Drums and Percussion

(Doubtmusic, dmf-131) (Japan) (CD)

  1. Chronoscope Fatigue (5:53)
  2. Foggy in Aquarium (2:01)
  3. Coral Flirtation (11:07)
  4. Scattered Devils (3:24)
  5. Correspon-Dance (5:18)
  6. Fricative Lights (8:38)
  7. Chronoscope Fatigue Variation (4:52)

Tatsuhisa Yamamoto: drums, metals, percussion, gong, odaiko drums
Muneomi Senju: drums, percussion, electronics

Recorded by Yohei Hamamoto at GOK Sound, Tokyo, September 10, 2009
Tracks 2, 5, and 6 edited by Muneomi Senju
Mixed by Muneomi Senju and Yuta Segawa
Track 4 remixed by Takuma Watanabe
Mastered by Yuta Segawa
Cover art by Tomoo Gokita
Design by Satoshi Suzuki
Produced by Tatsuhisa Yamamoto, Muneomi Senju, and Jun Numata

Released in December 2009